Town Board Members

Chair:  Eugene Mertens

Vice-Chair: Todd Longville

Michelle Langebeau

Rod Bowar

Jared Schelske

City Superintendent - Charlie Gran

Finance Officer:  Sarah Caslin

PO Box 61
Kennebec, SD 57544


Town Board Meetings are the 1st Monday of each Month at 7:00 PM at the Main Street Plaza Conference Room.

  Site Map